Bloomsburg University Academic Programs
Academic Catalog

Minor in Political Science (Fall 2008)

Administered by Department of Political Science

Effective Fall 2008

A total of 18 semester hours (six courses) is required for a minor in political science. There are two required courses: 44.120 U.S. Government and 44.360 Nations, States, Government. Students should consider building a minor around one of the fields of political science: namely, American politics, comparative government, international politics, political theory and law.